Search
Close this search box.

Book a Tour

Creative artistry, practical experience and academic excellence

Choosing a school for your child is a tough decision, but here at Orana, we are proud to be a distinctly different mainstream school, because we know every child’s learning journey is different.

We believe that by offering a rich balance of academic, artistic and practical learning experiences as children grow and connect with the people and natural world surrounding them, they become engaged learners, leading to academic success and personal achievement.

Children at Orana experience the joy of learning and are immersed in an outstanding education that lasts a lifetime.

When you book a tour, we’ll show you our warm and vibrant School so you can get a feel for the community your child will be a part of.

All tours commence at 9.30am. Places are limited so booking early is recommended. Please complete the form on this page and we’ll look forward to welcoming you and your family.

 

2024 Tour Dates

Term 2

  • Wednesday 12 June – Early Childhood
  • Wednesday 19 June 2024 – Primary School
  • Wednesday 26 June 2024 – High School & Senior College

Term 3

  • Wednesday 24 July 2024 – Early Childhood
  • Wednesday 31 July 2024 – Primary School
  • Wednesday 7 August 2024 – High School & Senior College
  • Wednesday 28 August 2024 – Early Childhood
  • Wednesday 4 September 2024 – High School & Senior College
  • Wednesday 11 September 2024 – Primary School

Term 4

  • Wednesday 16 October 2024 – Early Childhood
  • Wednesday 23 October 2024 – Primary School
  • Wednesday 30 October 2024 – High School & Senior College
  • Wednesday 13 November 2024 – Early Childhood
  • Wednesday 20 November 2024 – High School & Senior College
  • Wednesday 27 November 2024 – Primary School

 

These dates may be changed as the School requires, but all effort will be done to contact those who have made bookings to arrange a tour on a different day.

 

To book a school tour, please email admissions@oranaschool.com or complete the form below.

If you are no longer able to attend a tour, please advise prior to the tour so that someone else can attend in your place. Please do not attend a tour if you or your children are feeling unwell. If a tour is unable to go ahead we will endeavour to contact you to let you know and reschedule.

We look forward to welcoming you and your family soon.

Book a Tour Form

Early Childhood

Play Video

Primary School (including Kindergarten)

Play Video

High School

Play Video