Term Dates

2022 TERM DATES

Term 1 Tuesday 1 February — Friday 8 April (10 weeks)
Term 2 Tuesday 26 April — Friday 24 June
(Staff week — 27 June – 1 July)
(9 weeks)
Term 3 Monday 18 July — Friday 23 September (10 weeks)
Term 4 Monday 10 October — Friday 9 December
(Staff week — 12 – 16 December)
(9 weeks)

 

2023 TERM DATES

Term 1 Tuesday 31 January — Thursday 6 April (10 weeks)
Term 2 Monday 24 April — Friday 23 June (9 weeks)
Term 3 Monday 17 July — Friday 22 September (10 weeks)
Term 4 Monday 9 October — Friday 8 December (9 weeks)

Book a Tour of
Orana Steiner School

Enrol at
Orana Steiner School

Contact
Orana Steiner School